top of page
Screen Shot 2020-11-10 at 12.35.42 pm.pn

Meetings
 

The Millers Point Community Resident Action Group meets at 6.30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month (except January). 

 

Harry Jensen Community Centre, 17 Argyle Street, Millers Point

 

Agenda  & Minutes 2021

Click on Agenda and Minutes to download

(underlined Agenda and Minutes only):

Tuesday 9 February • Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 9 March • AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 13 April • AgendaMinutes
Tuesday 11 May • Agenda • Minutes
Tuesday 8 June • Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 13 July • Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 10 August • Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 14 September • Agenda Minutes
Tuesday 12 October • Agenda • Minutes
Tuesday 9 November AGM • Agenda • Minutes
Tuesday 14 December • Agenda • Minutes

image014.jpg
image016.jpg

Agenda  & Minutes 2020

Click on Agenda and Minutes to download (underlined Agenda and Minutes only):

Tuesday 11 February • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 10 March • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 14 April • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 12 May • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 9 June • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 14 July • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 11 August • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 8 September • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 13 October • AgendaMinutes

Tuesday 10 November AGMAgendaMinutes

Tuesday 8 December • AgendaMinutes

bottom of page