top of page
image010.jpg

Meetings
 

The Millers Point Community Resident Action Group meets on the second Tuesday of each month (except January) at 6.30pm . 

 

Harry Jensen Community Centre

17 Argyle Street

Millers Point 2000

 

Meetings 2024

January - no meeting

Tuesday 13 February at 6.30pm

Tuesday 12 March at 6.30pm

Tuesday 9 April at 6.30pm

Saturday 11 May at 4.00pm

Tuesday 11 June at 6.30pm

Tuesday 9 July at 6.30pm

Saturday 10 August at 4.00pm

Tuesday 10 September at 6.30pm

Tuesday 8 October at 6.30pm

Tuesday 12 November at 6.30pm - AGM

Tuesday 10 December at 6.30pm - Christmas Cheer

We look forward to seeing you there!

Agenda  & Minutes

13 February 2024 - Agenda

12 December 2023 - Minutes

14 November AGM 2023 - Minutes and Financial Statement as at 30 June 2023

10 October 2023 - Minutes

14 February SGM 2023Minutes

bottom of page