## MILLERS POINT RESIDENT ACTION GROUP Inc.

DATE: 6.30 pm Tuesday 13<sup>th</sup> February 2024 Harry Jensen Centre

COMMITTEE		
President	Annie Crabb	
Vice President	Mel Tait	
Treasurer	Jim Warren	
Secretary	Candice Murphy	
Committee	committee Katrina Lawrence, Robert Carrick, Martin Crabb, Cormac Champio	
PUBLIC OFFICER	Rodger Muir	

AGENDA – General Business			
1. Acknowledgement of Country			
2. Confirmation of Minutes (December 2023)			
	3. Apologies	СМ	
Conflict of Interest Declaration Disclosure of Pecuniary Interest			
Men	bers of the committee &/or members of MPCRAG must declare any direct or indirect		
pecuniary interest in relation to a matter being considered at the meeting prior to the matter being			
discussed. Members with pecuniary interests will abstain from voting on such matters. Interest of			
mem	bers will be noted in minutes.		
	4.Correspondence	MT	
	<ul> <li>Letter to Heritage Council re Central Barangaroo</li> </ul>		
	5. Updates:		
a.	Barangaroo Central – BK		
b.	Harry Jensen/ Community Centre – MT/CM		
c.	Airbnb – MW/MT		
d.	Treasurer's Report - JW		
e.	Traffic Committee – School Bike track - MT		
f.	Local Amenity and Sustainability – Agar Steps bin enclosures – RC/MT		
g.	Meeting with INSW report – AC		
h.	Millers Point Song Book – MB/JD		
i.	NYE feedback – AC/MT		
	7. Any Other Business		
	8. Next Meeting Tuesday 12 <sup>th</sup> March 2024 @ 6.30 pm - Harry Jensen Centre		
	Presentation from Vivid		