top of page

Millers Point Community Resident Action Group
Committee 2024



Annie Crabb
Melanie Tait
Jim Warren
ce Murphy

Robert Carrick

Cormac Champion

Katrina Lawrence

Martin Crabb


  • Sustainability and Amenity

  • Central Barangaroo Working Group

  • Traffic

  • Fundraising, Social and Membership

  • Heritage

President’s Welcome

The new Committee has a number of new faces and is representative of the community across our various streets and in terraces and apartments.


As the new President of the MPC RAG, I will continue the focus on a forward-looking agenda that improves the safety, amenity and heritage character of our special neighbourhood.  With the Committee, we will pursue these improvements with those that impact our neighbourhood, particularly the City of Sydney Council and the various agencies of the NSW State Government.  We will continue to promote ideas and activities that help build our community.


In addition to the election of the committee, a number of amendments to our constitution were also approved as per the AGM Agenda papers distributed prior to the meeting.


I would like to thank Anne Warr as retiring President for her leadership during 2020 and to retiring committee members Anne Crabb and Margaret Bishop for their contributions.  As with any community organisation, you are only as good as those who volunteer their own time for the cause.


A special thank you to Kazuko of the Hero of Waterloo Hotel who generously donated her upstairs dining area to enable our meeting to occur in person.

Please contact myself or any member of the Committee with questions, concerns or suggestions.  


Bernard Kelly, President

Millers Point Community Resident Action Group Inc

Argyle Place, Millers Point

0408 960 942

bottom of page