Millers Point Community

Resident Action Group

DATE

Tuesday, 8 June 2021

6:30pm at Abraham Mott Hall (to allow for social distancing) and via Zoom (link below)

COMMITTEE

President	Bernard Kelly
Vice President	Yasmina Bonnet
Treasurer	Jim Warren
Secretary	Candice Murphy
Committee	Margaret Wright, John McInerney, David Wilson
PUBLIC OFFICER	John Dunn
VISITORS	Rod McCoy, Project Director, Aqualand (Central
	Barangaroo Project)
	Rosanna Luca, Heritage NSW
	Yvette Andrews, City of Sydney

AGENDA – General Business		
Acknowledgement of Country	BK	
Confirmation of Previous Minutes	BK	
3. Central Barangaroo Update by Aqualand	RMc	
4. Heritage Council Review of Millers Point & Dawes Point	RL, YA	
5. NSW Police Update	BK	
6. Harry Jensen Centre Update	HS, MB	
7. Barangaroo Interpretation Plan by Infrastructure NSW/Curio	BK	
Projects		
8. Reports:		
a. Financial – JW		
b. Traffic – MM/MW		
c. Greening – BK		
9. Other Business		
Next Meeting Tuesday, 13 July 2021		

ZOOM LINK:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82030989149?pwd=bWQwRXNFaHh2Y2VaZEQ4d2pjMkZZUT09

Meeting ID: 820 3098 9149 - Passcode: 671675